© 2019 by Linwood Place Neighborhood Association

GET INVOLVED

2019 Events

Spring General Meeting -- Saturday, March 23 

Spring Cleanup -- Saturday, April 13

Easter Egg Hunt - Saturday, April 20

Garage Sale -- Saturday, May 4

Summer Picnic -- Saturday, June 8

Garden Tour -- Saturday, June 22

Independence Day Celebration -- Thursday, July 4

Fall Cleanup -- Saturday, October 19

Home Tour -- Sunday, October 20

Fall General Meeting -- Saturday, October 26

Halloween Decoration Contest -- Wednesday, October 30

Christmas Lights Contest -- Friday, December 13

Sleigh Ride -- Saturday, December 14

Holiday Open House -- TBD

Linwood Place Needs You!

There are many ways to get involved with our community, from

supporting with annual dues to volunteering your time at a number

of events hosted throughout the year.  If you are interested in helping

out, contact us for more information and stay tuned for more exciting

opportunities!

Current Volunteer Opportunities